English Chinese (Simplified) Czech French German Greek Italian Japanese Korean Norwegian Polish Portuguese Russian Spanish

| Released: 2005 | Sony Records | "Rockin The Joint" Tour Dates

click to purchase album
1) Good Evening Las Vegas
2) Beyond Beautiful
3) Same Old Song and Dance
4) No More No More
5) Seasons of Wither
6) Light Inside
7) Draw the Line
8) I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
9) Big Ten Inch (Record)
10) Rattlesnake Shake
11) Walk This Way
12) Train Kept' a Rollin'

This performance was taken from Aerosmith's 2001 concert at the MGM Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV. It is a dual sided disc with dvd content on the b-side including performances of:
  • Dream On
  • Sweet Emotion
  • No More No More
  • Draw the Line


Album - Billboard (North America)

2005 The Billboard 200 24


Bookmark and Share



Hosted by Chamberland Technologies
Designed By Powered By